Cluster Advisory Board

The Advisory Board of “Lublin Medicine” – Medical & Wellness Cluster

Chairman of the Advisory Board:
Krzysztof Żuk, Ph.D.
Mayor of Lublin

Vice-Chairman of the Advisory Board:
prof. Wojciech Załuska, MD, Ph.D.
Rector of the Medical University of Lublin

Other members of the Advisory Board:

Jarosław Stawiarski – Marshal of the Lublin Province

Prof. Radosław Dobrowolski – Rector of the Maria Curie-Sklodowska University in Lublin

Prof. Krzysztof Kowalczyk – Rector of the University of Life Sciences in Lublin

Radosław Starownik, MD – Head of Independent Public Clinical Hospital No. 4 in Lublin

Piotr Matej – Head of the Stefan Cardinal Wyszyński Voivodship Specialist Hospital in Lublin

Dorota Karczewska – Chairman of the Board of Zagiel Med

Beata Walawska, MD – Orto-Mix Orthodontics Dentistry Beata Walawska

Mateusz Sagan – Chairman of the Board of FiBioMed

Waldemar Ferschke – Vice-Chairman of the Board of Medisept

Magdalena Stachyra – Chairman of the Board of Lublin Science and Technology Park

Łukasz Gołąbek – Vice-Chairman of the Board of Netrix Group

The Advisory Board of Lublin Medicine – Medical and Wellness Cluster seated for the first time on 11 May 2015 in Senate Room in Medical University in Lublin.