Marshall Office of Lublin Region in Lublin


Artura Grottgera 4
20-029 Lublin



Representatives of the Local Government Administration of Lublin Region is responsible for establishing healthcare units in Lublin Region. Health protection-related activities are carried out by members of staff of the Health and Social Policy Department.
Eighteen health protection units fall under The Local Government Adnimistration of Lublin Region, including:

  • 13 inpatient treatment units
  • 1 outpatient treatment facility
  • 4 medical rescue units